Experienced Inspection company
in pace, fl

Low Cost

Up to 50% less than traditional mold services & affordable carpet cleaning.

100% Satisfaction

No destruction. No hassle. No mess.

Same-Day

Mold remediation & carpet cleaning typically done in one day.

Mold Remediation Reviews

David Busch
David Busch
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My wife and I are so grateful that we happened upon this company quite by chance. When one's house is flooded, panic mode sets in. What do I do? Who do I phone? What I learned from an adjuster is that the big name water mitigation companies, with multiple locations, follow storms like weathermen. They will come from hundreds of miles away, give you a quick and dirty resolution and leave town and maybe your state. You have problems with their "fix"? You will never see them again. We thank God that we wound up contracting with this local company with high ethical standards and expertise. There is a reason why they have five star ratings across the board. Look no further!
Erika
Erika
2024-04-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a mold inspection done of our house and are so happy with the results! Our inspector was friendly, professional, knowledgable, and so helpful! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is worried about mold growth in their home.
lisa grabusky
lisa grabusky
2024-03-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A+ is the absolute best for mold testing in your house. Professional, friendly, great communication, fast turn around and the BEST price on the beach! Give them a call!!!
L P
L P
2024-03-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had such a great experience working with Bryan at A+ Restoration and Cleaning. We learned we had mold in our home and needed to have it remediated. Bryan was always responsive, patient, and helped walk us through the entire process. We were so pleased with how promptly they addressed our issue and took care of following up on everything to assure that we could have our home certified by a mold assessor with "good air quality" once again. We can't thank Bryan and A+ Restoration and Cleaning enough for the great job that they did!
Cecilia Jones
Cecilia Jones
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Devin did a great job with my carpet. He was thorough and very professional. I highly reccommend this company.
Jennifer Hendricks
Jennifer Hendricks
2023-09-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Huge shout out to Bryan and Elizabeth for their patience, understanding, and time. They were so wonderful! This company employs some amazing people!!!
Lexi Harvey
Lexi Harvey
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I cannot say enough good things about this company and these people!!!! We just bought our first home where mold was covered up and I had been sick for over a month. Elizabeth quickly came out to our house, did a moisture test on the walls and an air test to see what we had. Elizabeth is seriously amazing. She looped her manager in, Bryan, right away who showed me so much compassion and support. They provided me the results read out so fast and found out it was a toxic mold. Bryan came back the next week and took care of the demo to remove mold ( it had unfortunately come to that point) and did the dry fog for our entire home. Bryan was extremely thorough, empathetic, responsive answered my first call. If you have a mold issue, treat it seriously and go to this company!
Dee O'Brien
Dee O'Brien
2023-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend and I'm so very impressed with the carpet cleaning services. On time, the amount I was requested to pay what was exactly the quote that was given. My carpets look fabulous in spite of having 2 doggies. Request DAVEN BEAUMONT. This professional gets the job done right and he is friendly too! 100% happy and will be a recruiting customer in the future!
Kelley Judson
Kelley Judson
2023-03-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The carpet looks great. Chris, the cleaner, could have a better attitude. He seemed mad and complained about me smoking the minute he walked through the door. But again, the service was great and that's really what matters.

struggling with mold in your home or business?

Your search for “mold inspection near me” ends here. Contact us today by phone or online, and let us help you create a healthier and safer environment for you and your loved ones.

Panama City Mold Inspection Company

Prioritizing your family’s or employees’ well-being is essential, especially when considering hidden dangers like mold. The health ramifications of mold exposure are significant, which makes mold inspections in Panama City, Florida, a must-schedule service for property owners.

A+ Restoration and Cleaning is your partner in identifying and eliminating mold. If you suspect mold on your premises, don’t hesitate — schedule your mold inspection in Panama City, Florida, immediately.

Why is Mold a Persistent Issue in Panama City, Florida?

Panama City, renowned for its breathtaking beaches and maritime culture, faces a less appealing challenge — the persistent issue of mold. The area’s subtropical climate, marked by high humidity and temperatures, is a fertile breeding ground for mold. Periodic rainstorms, particularly during the humid summers, aggravate the issue by increasing indoor moisture levels.

Additionally, Panama City’s proximity to the Gulf of Mexico makes it vulnerable to hurricanes and tropical storms. These weather patterns can lead to unanticipated flooding and water damage, increasing the risk of mold growth. Consequently, mold inspections in Panama City, Florida, are essential.

Furthermore, many properties in Panama City function as vacation homes or seasonal rentals, meaning they’re often unoccupied for extended periods. The absence of regular upkeep, the area’s high humidity, and occasional stormwater damage create an ideal environment for mold to thrive undetected. 

Because these homes may lack sufficient ventilation and climate control when empty, it amplifies the risk of mold infestation. Given these circumstances, proactive measures, like frequent mold inspections in Panama City, Florida, are crucial to maintaining the structural integrity of properties and the well-being of those who inhabit them.

Immediate Steps to Combat Mold

Identifying mold symptoms is just the beginning — quick action is the next step. If your home emits a musty odor or you notice unusual discolorations, scheduling mold inspection in Panama City, Florida, is imperative. 

Given the climatic conditions in this part of Florida, the risk of mold is elevated for virtually all properties, making timely inspections crucial. To mitigate the problem, don’t delay contacting a qualified mold inspection service like A+ Restoration and Cleaning. 

Waiting too long can exacerbate the issue, leading to costly repairs and potentially dangerous health conditions. Thus, it’s vital to act swiftly and schedule mold inspections in Panama City, Florida, at the first sign of trouble.

Mold Remediation, Restoration & Cleaning Services

Demo-Free Mold Removal

Mold in your environment can cause health issues if left untreated.  We offer demo-free mold removal and are happy to provide a free consultation for you.

Water Restoration

Experience peace of mind without hiring multiple contractors. We handle water & flood damage big or small from beginning to end.

Disinfecting & Sanitizing

Our dry fog gives you extended protection against harmful microbes.  Keep your home, office, church or school safe and healthy.

Restorative Carpet & Tile/Grout Cleaning

Keep your floors looking brand new and your family healthy and happy with our carpet or tile and group cleaning.

Upholstery & Mattress Cleaning

We offer upholstery and mattress cleaning so your home or commercial property is always a clean environment.

Odor Control

Don’t just deal with odor, tackle it for good.  breathe easy when we handle it for you.

Get Mold Remediation Now


A moldy ceiling during a mold inspection in Panama City, FL.

Mold exposure can lead to a variety of health problems. Roughly a quarter of the population is prone to mold allergies, which manifest as symptoms like chronic sneezing, skin irritation, and a constant cough. 

Moreover, these symptoms can escalate to headaches, fatigue, and pneumonia in severe circumstances. Therefore, it’s crucial to take the initiative by arranging mold inspections in Panama City, Florida, to protect everyone’s health.

Next, mold often hides behind your walls, beneath carpets, or in tight corners. While its presence might not be noticeable, it leaves clues. Unpleasant, musty smells, irregular stains on rugs, and sudden allergic reactions could point to mold’s hidden presence. Some molds are more toxic than others, leading to serious health issues, such as respiratory infections or worsened asthma conditions. 

Ignoring these signs is potentially hazardous to your health. Accordingly, timely action, like scheduling a mold inspection in Panama City, Florida, with A+ Restoration and Cleaning, becomes a priority.

A man holds a clipboard with a mold inspection & testing checklist

During your mold inspection, our highly-trained team performs a detailed assessment of your property, both inside and out. We concentrate on likely mold hotspots, such as basements and attics. We’re looking for more than just existing mold. In fact, we’re also on the lookout for past issues that could indicate ongoing moisture problems.

Our team members are certified mold inspectors who regularly update their training to comply with Florida state laws. Rest assured, if we find mold, we possess the skills needed to eradicate it.

Finally, our commitment to your health doesn’t end with the initial inspection. If we uncover mold, we offer comprehensive testing services using cutting-edge air and tape tests. After testing, we utilize EPA-registered dry fog technology — safe for both pets and humans — to eliminate mold at its source.

We also share advice on preventive actions like better ventilation methods and humidity control to minimize future mold risk. Additionally, we conduct follow-up mold inspections in Panama City, Florida, to ensure your property stays mold-free.

A happy family enjoys their home after a successful mold inspection & mold testing.

How Can We Help You

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name