Experienced Inspection company
in panama city, fl

Low Cost

Up to 50% less than traditional mold services & affordable carpet cleaning.

100% Satisfaction

No destruction. No hassle. No mess.

Same-Day

Mold remediation & carpet cleaning typically done in one day.

Mold Remediation Reviews

David Busch
David Busch
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My wife and I are so grateful that we happened upon this company quite by chance. When one's house is flooded, panic mode sets in. What do I do? Who do I phone? What I learned from an adjuster is that the big name water mitigation companies, with multiple locations, follow storms like weathermen. They will come from hundreds of miles away, give you a quick and dirty resolution and leave town and maybe your state. You have problems with their "fix"? You will never see them again. We thank God that we wound up contracting with this local company with high ethical standards and expertise. There is a reason why they have five star ratings across the board. Look no further!
Erika
Erika
2024-04-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a mold inspection done of our house and are so happy with the results! Our inspector was friendly, professional, knowledgable, and so helpful! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is worried about mold growth in their home.
lisa grabusky
lisa grabusky
2024-03-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A+ is the absolute best for mold testing in your house. Professional, friendly, great communication, fast turn around and the BEST price on the beach! Give them a call!!!
L P
L P
2024-03-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had such a great experience working with Bryan at A+ Restoration and Cleaning. We learned we had mold in our home and needed to have it remediated. Bryan was always responsive, patient, and helped walk us through the entire process. We were so pleased with how promptly they addressed our issue and took care of following up on everything to assure that we could have our home certified by a mold assessor with "good air quality" once again. We can't thank Bryan and A+ Restoration and Cleaning enough for the great job that they did!
Cecilia Jones
Cecilia Jones
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Devin did a great job with my carpet. He was thorough and very professional. I highly reccommend this company.
Jennifer Hendricks
Jennifer Hendricks
2023-09-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Huge shout out to Bryan and Elizabeth for their patience, understanding, and time. They were so wonderful! This company employs some amazing people!!!
Lexi Harvey
Lexi Harvey
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I cannot say enough good things about this company and these people!!!! We just bought our first home where mold was covered up and I had been sick for over a month. Elizabeth quickly came out to our house, did a moisture test on the walls and an air test to see what we had. Elizabeth is seriously amazing. She looped her manager in, Bryan, right away who showed me so much compassion and support. They provided me the results read out so fast and found out it was a toxic mold. Bryan came back the next week and took care of the demo to remove mold ( it had unfortunately come to that point) and did the dry fog for our entire home. Bryan was extremely thorough, empathetic, responsive answered my first call. If you have a mold issue, treat it seriously and go to this company!
Dee O'Brien
Dee O'Brien
2023-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend and I'm so very impressed with the carpet cleaning services. On time, the amount I was requested to pay what was exactly the quote that was given. My carpets look fabulous in spite of having 2 doggies. Request DAVEN BEAUMONT. This professional gets the job done right and he is friendly too! 100% happy and will be a recruiting customer in the future!
Kelley Judson
Kelley Judson
2023-03-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The carpet looks great. Chris, the cleaner, could have a better attitude. He seemed mad and complained about me smoking the minute he walked through the door. But again, the service was great and that's really what matters.

struggling with mold in your home or business?

Your search for “mold inspection near me” ends here. Contact us today by phone or online, and let us help you create a healthier and safer environment for you and your loved ones.

Pace Mold Inspection Company

Ensuring your family’s or employees’ well-being is paramount, particularly when dealing with invisible hazards like mold. The adverse health effects of mold exposure make mold inspections in Pace, Florida, an essential service for anyone owning or managing property.

A+ Restoration and Cleaning is your trusted partner for detecting and eliminating this troublesome intruder. If you suspect mold on your property, don’t delay — arrange your mold inspection in Pace, Florida, today. Call our office or contact our team online by using this website.

Why is Mold a Regular Issue in Pace, Florida?

Pace, Florida, known for its family-friendly neighborhoods and beautiful natural surroundings, faces a constant battle against mold. The subtropical climate of Pace, marked by elevated humidity levels and frequent rainfall, provides an ideal habitat for mold to thrive.

Furthermore, the risk of mold increases due to seasonal hurricanes and flooding events. These conditions make mold inspections in Pace, Florida, essential.

Additional complications arise from properties that function as second homes or rental units, remaining vacant for extended periods. Poor ventilation and limited maintenance during these times contribute to unchecked mold growth. As such, regular mold inspections in Pace, Florida, become essential for maintaining both property value and occupant well-being.

Pace’s growing population and ongoing construction activities mean new homes and buildings are continually being added. These new structures may not yet have effective moisture control measures in place, increasing their vulnerability to mold infestation. Therefore, it’s imperative for both old and new property owners to consider mold inspections in Pace, Florida, as a routine part of their property maintenance strategy.

Prompt Measures Against Mold

Identifying mold is just the beginning. The next essential step is immediate action. If you detect signs such as a persistent musty smell or visual indications of mold, then a mold inspection in Pace, Florida, should be your next action.

Delaying inspection can worsen the issues. Timely action in contacting a professional service like A+ Restoration and Cleaning is of the essence.

Furthermore, neglecting to address mold promptly can result in substantial financial burdens in the future. The longer mold is allowed to grow, the more complicated and expensive the remediation process becomes. Thus, mold inspections in Pace, Florida, serve as a preventive health measure and a wise financial decision.

Mold Remediation, Restoration & Cleaning Services

Demo-Free Mold Removal

Mold in your environment can cause health issues if left untreated.  We offer demo-free mold removal and are happy to provide a free consultation for you.

Water Restoration

Experience peace of mind without hiring multiple contractors. We handle water & flood damage big or small from beginning to end.

Disinfecting & Sanitizing

Our dry fog gives you extended protection against harmful microbes.  Keep your home, office, church or school safe and healthy.

Restorative Carpet & Tile/Grout Cleaning

Keep your floors looking brand new and your family healthy and happy with our carpet or tile and group cleaning.

Upholstery & Mattress Cleaning

We offer upholstery and mattress cleaning so your home or commercial property is always a clean environment.

Odor Control

Don’t just deal with odor, tackle it for good.  breathe easy when we handle it for you.

Get Mold Remediation Now


Mold found in the corner of a room during a mold inspection in Pace, FL.

First, mold exposure has severe health implications, affecting up to one-fourth of the mold-sensitive population. These individuals may experience a range of symptoms, from sneezing to skin irritations and coughing.

In more serious instances, symptoms can include fatigue and pneumonia. Consequently, mold inspections in Pace, Florida, are an essential preventive measure for safeguarding your health.

Secondly, mold conceals itself, lurking behind walls, under flooring, or within closets. While its presence might not be immediately evident, mold leaves behind clues, such as a musty odor or discoloration on surfaces. Some molds produce toxins that can lead to severe health issues, such as respiratory problems or neurological effects.

Ignoring these signs can worsen health problems, emphasizing why a mold inspection in Pace, Florida, with A+ Restoration and Cleaning is necessary. Failure to address the issue promptly can also result in structural damage to your property, which could be costly and time-consuming to repair.

A man holds a clipboard with a mold inspection & testing checklist

Our team of experts performs a meticulous assessment of your property, covering both internal and external spaces. The focus is primarily on areas vulnerable to mold growth, like basements and crawl spaces. Not only do we inspect for current mold issues, but we also check for past instances that could serve as indicators for future problems.

Our team members are certified mold inspectors, constantly updating their skills to align with Florida state regulations. Therefore, if we find mold, we have the know-how to remove it efficiently.

Finally, our commitment doesn’t end with the initial inspection. If we find mold, we provide comprehensive testing services using state-of-the-art equipment. Following the testing, we employ EPA-registered dry fog technology to eliminate mold at its source.

We also offer advice on preventive measures to reduce future risks, including improving ventilation and managing humidity levels. Subsequent mold inspections in Pace, Florida, keep your property a mold-free zone.

If you’ve been searching for “mold inspections near me,” look no further than A+ Restoration and Cleaning. Contact us today to set up your mold inspection in Pace, Florida, and take the first step in ensuring a healthier and safer environment for everyone.

A happy family enjoys their home after a successful mold inspection & mold testing.

How Can We Help You

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name