Experienced Inspection company
in pensacola, fl

Low Cost

Up to 50% less than traditional mold services & affordable carpet cleaning.

100% Satisfaction

No destruction. No hassle. No mess.

Same-Day

Mold remediation & carpet cleaning typically done in one day.

Mold Remediation Reviews

David Busch
David Busch
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My wife and I are so grateful that we happened upon this company quite by chance. When one's house is flooded, panic mode sets in. What do I do? Who do I phone? What I learned from an adjuster is that the big name water mitigation companies, with multiple locations, follow storms like weathermen. They will come from hundreds of miles away, give you a quick and dirty resolution and leave town and maybe your state. You have problems with their "fix"? You will never see them again. We thank God that we wound up contracting with this local company with high ethical standards and expertise. There is a reason why they have five star ratings across the board. Look no further!
Erika
Erika
2024-04-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a mold inspection done of our house and are so happy with the results! Our inspector was friendly, professional, knowledgable, and so helpful! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is worried about mold growth in their home.
lisa grabusky
lisa grabusky
2024-03-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A+ is the absolute best for mold testing in your house. Professional, friendly, great communication, fast turn around and the BEST price on the beach! Give them a call!!!
L P
L P
2024-03-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had such a great experience working with Bryan at A+ Restoration and Cleaning. We learned we had mold in our home and needed to have it remediated. Bryan was always responsive, patient, and helped walk us through the entire process. We were so pleased with how promptly they addressed our issue and took care of following up on everything to assure that we could have our home certified by a mold assessor with "good air quality" once again. We can't thank Bryan and A+ Restoration and Cleaning enough for the great job that they did!
Cecilia Jones
Cecilia Jones
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Devin did a great job with my carpet. He was thorough and very professional. I highly reccommend this company.
Jennifer Hendricks
Jennifer Hendricks
2023-09-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Huge shout out to Bryan and Elizabeth for their patience, understanding, and time. They were so wonderful! This company employs some amazing people!!!
Lexi Harvey
Lexi Harvey
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I cannot say enough good things about this company and these people!!!! We just bought our first home where mold was covered up and I had been sick for over a month. Elizabeth quickly came out to our house, did a moisture test on the walls and an air test to see what we had. Elizabeth is seriously amazing. She looped her manager in, Bryan, right away who showed me so much compassion and support. They provided me the results read out so fast and found out it was a toxic mold. Bryan came back the next week and took care of the demo to remove mold ( it had unfortunately come to that point) and did the dry fog for our entire home. Bryan was extremely thorough, empathetic, responsive answered my first call. If you have a mold issue, treat it seriously and go to this company!
Dee O'Brien
Dee O'Brien
2023-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend and I'm so very impressed with the carpet cleaning services. On time, the amount I was requested to pay what was exactly the quote that was given. My carpets look fabulous in spite of having 2 doggies. Request DAVEN BEAUMONT. This professional gets the job done right and he is friendly too! 100% happy and will be a recruiting customer in the future!
Kelley Judson
Kelley Judson
2023-03-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The carpet looks great. Chris, the cleaner, could have a better attitude. He seemed mad and complained about me smoking the minute he walked through the door. But again, the service was great and that's really what matters.

struggling with mold in your home or business?

Your search for “mold inspection near me” ends here. Contact us today by phone or online, and let us help you create a healthier and safer environment for you and your loved ones.

Pensacola Mold Inspection Company

Creating a safe and nurturing environment for your loved ones or employees is non-negotiable, especially with an invisible danger like mold. The health implications of mold exposure are far-reaching, making mold inspections in Pensacola, FL, a must-have service for every property owner.

A+ Restoration and Cleaning is your ally in detecting and eradicating mold. If there’s even a hint of mold on your property, don’t hesitate — schedule your mold inspection today.

Why is Mold a Frequent Concern in Pensacola, FL?

Pensacola, Florida, famous for its stunning beaches and rich historical heritage, has a less glamorous side — the recurrent issue of mold. Pensacola’s subtropical climate, characterized by high humidity and warmth, is a prime contributor to this problem. Rainfall, especially during the humid summers, exacerbates the situation by increasing indoor moisture levels. 

Moreover, many properties in Pensacola serve as vacation homes or rentals, often left uninhabited for extended periods. The lack of ventilation and high humidity create an ideal setting for mold to flourish.

Additionally, Pensacola’s geographical location near the Gulf of Mexico makes it susceptible to tropical storms and hurricanes. These weather events often cause flooding and water damage, further elevating the risk of mold growth in homes and commercial spaces. 

Unfortunately, the water infiltration can go unnoticed, especially in buildings that are not regularly inspected. As water seeps into walls, floors, and ceilings, it sets the stage for mold to spread rapidly. Therefore, regular mold inspections in Pensacola, FL, are essential for maintaining the property and the well-being of its occupants.

Taking Prompt Action Against Mold

Next, recognizing the warning signs of mold is just the starting point. Timely action is the subsequent essential step. If you notice moldy patches or experience persistent musty smells, it’s high time for a mold inspection in Pensacola, FL.

Given the humid climate of the Florida Panhandle, the risk of mold increases for all properties in the area. Thus, if you suspect mold, it’s imperative to schedule a mold inspection with our expert team at A+ Restoration and Cleaning.

Mold Remediation, Restoration & Cleaning Services

Demo-Free Mold Removal

Mold in your environment can cause health issues if left untreated.  We offer demo-free mold removal and are happy to provide a free consultation for you.

Water Restoration

Experience peace of mind without hiring multiple contractors. We handle water & flood damage big or small from beginning to end.

Disinfecting & Sanitizing

Our dry fog gives you extended protection against harmful microbes.  Keep your home, office, church or school safe and healthy.

Restorative Carpet & Tile/Grout Cleaning

Keep your floors looking brand new and your family healthy and happy with our carpet or tile and group cleaning.

Upholstery & Mattress Cleaning

We offer upholstery and mattress cleaning so your home or commercial property is always a clean environment.

Odor Control

Don’t just deal with odor, tackle it for good.  breathe easy when we handle it for you.

Get Mold Remediation Now


Mold found in the corner of a room during a mold inspection in Pace, FL.

Firstly, it’s vital to recognize that the consequences of mold exposure shouldn’t be taken lightly. Around 25% of the population is susceptible to mold allergies, experiencing symptoms like continuous sneezing, itchy skin, and non-stop coughing. 

These symptoms, coupled with headaches and lethargy, can severely impact your daily life. In severe cases, the repercussions can include pneumonia. Therefore, scheduling mold inspections in Pensacola, FL, is a critical step in protecting the health of those you care about.

Secondly, mold is often a silent infiltrator hiding behind walls, under carpets, or in unreachable corners. Its presence may not be visible, but it makes itself known through various subtle signs. Even if it’s out of sight, its effects shouldn’t be out of mind. 

Signs such as musty odors, peculiar stains on carpets, or unexplained health symptoms can indicate mold’s presence. In fact, some types of mold are more hazardous than others, potentially leading to more severe health conditions. That’s why taking these indicators seriously and seeking professional advice is essential. In such cases, immediately scheduling a mold inspection with A+ Restoration and Cleaning is necessary.

A man holds a clipboard with a mold inspection & testing checklist

In addition, during a mold inspection, our adept technicians will thoroughly examine your property. This inspection includes both the interior and exterior, focusing on areas prone to mold, such as basements and attics. 

Not only do we search for existing mold growth, but we also look for signs of past issues because they can indicate ongoing water problems that might lead to future mold occurrences.

Our technicians are certified mold inspectors who regularly update their training as required by Florida state laws. Therefore, you can be confident that if mold is detected, we have the expertise to remove it.

Lastly, our commitment to your well-being goes beyond the initial mold inspection. Our team offers comprehensive mold testing services if we discover mold, using state-of-the-art air and tape tests to identify the mold species. Following testing, we deploy our advanced dry fog technology — EPA-registered and safe for pets and humans — to eliminate mold at its source.

We also provide guidance on preventive measures, such as improving ventilation and controlling humidity, to inhibit future mold growth. Finally, our follow-up mold inspections confirm your property remains mold-free, ensuring peace of mind.

If you’ve been searching for “mold inspection near me,” look no further. Contact us today to schedule your mold inspection in Pensacola, FL.

A happy family enjoys their home after a successful mold inspection & mold testing.

How Can We Help You

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name